Eye of the Panther News

Palos Verdes Peninsula High School's Broadcast Journalism Department

EOP News 2013-2014 Staff

Stacks Image 124
Director
Cameron Williams

Assistant Director
Ian Liu

Anchors
Natalie Edelstein
Femi Oyekan

Special Correspondents
Chase Hershberger
Taylor Wirtz
Arman Ramezani

Editors
Brennen Bates
Andrei Doroshin
Kelly Russ
Academics/Campus
academics@eopnews.com
Producer: Caitlin Semko
Reporter: Caitlin Semko
Writer: Amanda Lee
Camera: Kenneth Shim
PA: Jackson Eaton
Editor: Kelly Russ

Editorial
editorial@eopnews.com
Producer: Ian Liu
Reporter: Alexander Eisemann
Writer: Marco Brunone
Camera: Eric Lee
PA: Evan Falstrup
Editor: Andrei Doroshin

Entertainment
entertainment@eopnews.com
Producer: Jessica Hay
Reporter: Kat Hilton
Writer: Luke Dimyan
Camera: Luke Wieten
PA: Haruka Hiyoshi
Editor: Kelly Russ

Classes/Clubs
clubs@eopnews.com
Producer: Landon Watts
Reporter: Rebecca Mu
Writer: Daniel Foltz
Camera: Cameron Hosmer
PA: Audrey Pilsbury
Editor: Brennen Bates

Sports
sports@eopnews.com
Producer: Matthew Urasaki
Reporter: Troy LuVisi
Writer: Sammy Olson
Camera: Brandon Baker
Editor: Brennen Bates
PA: Jenny Noctor

World News
news@eopnews.com
Producer: Chase Hershberger
Reporter: Jaime Hasama
Writer: Sarah Aoyagi
Writer: Matthew Moore
Camera: Brandon Lim
PA: Shannon Thompson
Editor: Andrei Doroshin